Breaking News:
17.03.2016

Team

Ilka Bönisch
Administration/Reception
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 039
E-Mail:      i.boenisch@a4res.de

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Martin M. Schnell, Ph.D.
Diplom-Kaufmann
COO & Director Team Sales
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 023     
Mobile:     (0170) 3 26 61 77   
E-Mail:      schnell@a4res.de

Stefanie Franz
Team Sales
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 034     
E-Mail:      franz@a4res.de

Rocky Dave Opitz
Team Sales
- Trainee -

 

Phone:    (03591) 3266038
E-Mail:     r.opitz@a4res.de

Doris Schimann
Team Sales
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 028
Email:       schimann@a4res.de

Jankel Czarny
Partner Berlin
 
Mobile:     (0172) 3007564
E-Mail:      czarny@a4res.de

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Stefanie Krahl
Team Finance
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 032     
E-Mail:      krahl@a4res.de

Selina Langner
Team Finance
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 022     
E-Mail:      s.langner@a4res.de

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Manuela Wöhlk-Grüber
CRM & Human Ressource
 
Phone:      (03591) 32 66 037     
E-Mail:      mwg@a4res.de

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Steffi Köhler
Director Accounting
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 031     
E-Mail:      koehler@a4res.de

Robert Reißner
Accounting
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 024     
E-Mail:      reissner@a4res.de

Doreen Seinwill
Accounting
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 030     
E-Mail:     
seinwill@a4res.de

Sandra Waurisch
Accounting
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 025     
E-Mail:      s.waurisch@a4res.de

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Kay Beyer
Director Rental Management
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 029     
Mobile:     (0170) 3 26 61 78   
E-Mail:      beyer@a4res.de 

Michelle Dartsch
Rental Management
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 038     
E-Mail:      m.dartsch@a4res.de

________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Patricia Andruschek
Director Property Management - A4RES Property Management GmbH
 
Phone:     (03591) 67 88 724     
E-Mail:      andruschek@a4res.de

Ronny Scholz
Director Property Management - A4RES Property Management GmbH
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 073 
E-Mail:      scholz@a4res.de

Sonia Cano-Schniebel
Property Management - A4RES Property Management GmbH
 
Phone:     (03591) 67 88 721     
E-Mail:      cano-schniebel@a4res.de

Susanne Heinzel
Property Management - A4RES Property Management GmbH
 
Phone:     (03591) 67 88 722     
E-Mail:      heinzel@a4res.de

Toni Spittler
Property Management - A4RES Property Management GmbH
 

Phone:    (03591) 67 88 727
E-Mail:     t.spittler@a4res.de

Yvonne Thalheim
Property Management - A4RES Property Management GmbH
 

Phone:    (03591) 67 88 724
E-Mail:     y.thalheim@a4res.de

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Linda Osadnik
Assistant Construction and Project Management
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 0 40 
E-Mail:      l.osadnik@a4res.de

Maik Modler
Facility Management and Structural Engineering Dresden/Radeburg
 
Mobile:       (0151) 29 39 12 13 
E-Mail:      modler@a4res.de

Tino Siegert
Facility Management and Structural Engineering Bautzen/Zittau
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 033  
Mobile:       (0170) 3 26 60 59  
E-Mail:      siegert@a4res.de

Ralph Sperber
Facility Management and Structural Engineering - Calkulation
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 033
Mobile:     (0170) 80 17 840           
E-Mail:      sperber@a4res.de

Torsten Zähr
Facility Management and Structural Engineering Riems
 
Phone:     (03591) 32 66 033
Mobile:     (0171) 55 8 22 91         
E-Mail:      zaehr@a4res.de